Library Hours

Mon: 10 AM-8 PM
Tues: 10 AM-8 PM
Wed: CLOSED
Thurs: 10 AM-5 PM
Fri: 1-4 PM
Sat: 10 AM-4 PM
Sun: 12-4 PM (October-April Only. Closed Sundays May-September)

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day – Monday, May 269, 2017
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day Observed – Friday, November 10, 2017 (OPEN on Saturday, November 11th)
Day before Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – CLOSING at 2:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24, 2017
Day before Christmas – Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2017
Day after Christmas – Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Eve – Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018