Library Board of Directors

Library Board
The Library Board of Trustees consists of 7 members appointed by the Selectman and the Town Council for terms of 6 years each.

Veronica Condon
Linda Fracassini {chair}
Susan Koneff
Emily Serniak
Patricia Shea {secretary}
Kathy Stevens {vice-chair}
Unfilled Seat

The Library Board of Trustees will hold its regular meetings of Calendar Year 2021 on the following dates:

January 21
February 18
March 18
April 15
May 20
June 17
July 15
August 19 (This meeting has been cancelled.)
September 16
October 21
November 18
December 16

The Library Board meets on the third Thursday of every month, beginning at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are usually held in the Rotary Room at the library, but adjustments are being made during the COVID-19 epidemic. Be sure to check the Town website for meeting location.

Meetings will be held during July and August only if needed.

All meetings of this Board meet the accessibility requirements for the disabled.